Team

People

Team
Image: Veronika Pfeilschifter
Felix Anker Show content
Felix Anker Felix Anker Image: Felix Anker

Contact:
via phone: +49 3641 9-44884
via fax: +49 3641 9-44882
felix.anker@uni-jena.de

Adress:
Accouchierhaus, Room 103
Jenergasse 8
07743 Jena

Personal site

Elguja Dadunashvili, Prof. Dr. Show content
Elguja Dadunashvili Elguja Dadunashvili Image: Elguja Dadunashvili

Contact:
via phone: +49 3641 9-44883
via fax: +49 3641 9-44882
elguja.dadunashvili@uni-jena.de

Adress:
Accouchierhaus, Room 203
Jenergasse 8
07743 Jena

Personal site

Diana Forker, Prof. Dr. Show content
Diana Forker Diana Forker Image: Diana Forker

Contact:
via phone: +49 3641 9-44885
via fax: +49 3641 9-44882
diana.forker@uni-jena.de

Adress:
Accouchierhaus, Room 104
Jenergasse 8
07743 Jena

Personal site

Christoph Giesel, Dr. Show content
Christoph Giesel Christoph Giesel Image: Christoph Giesel

Contact:
via phone: +49 3641 9-44880
via fax: +49 3641 9-44882
christoph.giesel@uni-jena.de

Adress:
Accouchierhaus, Room 204
Jenergasse 8
07743 Jena

Personal site

Irena Gonashvili Show content
Irena Gonashvili Irena Gonashvili Image: Irena Gonashvili

Contact:
via phone: +49 3641 944880
via fax: +49 3641 9-44702
irena.gonashvili@uni-jena.de

Adress:
Accouchierhaus, Room 203
Jenergasse 8
07743 Jena

Personal site

Tamar Khutsishvili Show content
Tamar Khutsishvili Tamar Khutsishvili Image: Tamar Khutsishvili

Contact:
via phone: +49 3641 9-44887
via fax: +49 3641 9-44882
tamar.khutsishvili@uni-jena.de

Adress:
Accouchierhaus, Room 103
Jenergasse 8
07743 Jena

Personal Site

Bidzina Lebanidze, Dr. Show content
Lebanidze Bidzina Lebanidze Bidzina Image: Lebanidze Bidzina

Contact:
via phone: +49 3641 9-44883
via fax: +49 3641 9-44702
bidzina.lebanidze@uni-jena.de

Adress:
Accouchierhaus, Room 203
Jenergasse 8
07743 Jena

Personal site

Veronika Pfeilschifter Show content
Pfeilschifter Veronika Pfeilschifter Veronika Image: Fotostudio Stern Straubing

Contact:
via phone: +49 3641 944878
via fax: +49 3641 9-44702

v.pfeilschifter@uni-jena.de

Adress:
Accouchierhaus, Room 203
Jenergasse 8
07743 Jena

Personal site

Natia Reineck, Dr. Show content
Natia Reineck Natia Reineck Image: Natia Reineck

Contact:
via phone: +49 3641 9-44886
via fax: +49 3641 9-44882
natia.reineck@uni-jena.de

Adress:
Accouchierhaus, Room 102
Jenergasse 8
07743 Jena

Personal site

Kristian Roncero, Dr. Show content
Kristian Roncero Kristian Roncero Image: Kristian Roncero

Contact:
via phone: +49 3641 9-44883
via fax: +49 3641 9-44882
roncero@shh.mpg.de

Adress:
Accouchierhaus, Room 103
Jenergasse 8
07743 Jena

Personal site

There is also a number of other people worth mentioning. Here, we provide an overview of current visitors & guest researchers at our department.

Department Administrators

Katja Kühn & Ekkehard Lux
Room 327
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Fax
+49 3641 9-44702
Opening hours:
Katja Kühn
Appointments upon prior arrangement

Availability via telephone Mon-Fri:
+49 3641 9-44-879


Ekkehard Lux
Monday 14:00-16:00
Tuesday and Thursday 9:00-12:00
or upon arrangement

Availability via telephone Mon, Tue, Thu:
+49 3641 9-44-700
Postal address:
Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena
Institut für Slawistik und Kaukasusstudien
07737 Jena
Share this page
Friedrich Schiller University on social media:
Studying amid excellence:
Top of the page