T.Khutsishvili, K.Roncero, E.Dadunashvili, C.Giesel, F.Anker, O.Belyaev, N.Reineck, D.Forker

People

T.Khutsishvili, K.Roncero, E.Dadunashvili, C.Giesel, F.Anker, O.Belyaev, N.Reineck, D.Forker
Image: Diana Forker
Diana Forker, Prof. Dr. Show content
Diana Forker Image: Diana Forker

Contact:
via phone: +49 3641 9-44885
via fax: +49 3641 9-44882
diana.forker@uni-jena.de

Adress:
Accouchierhaus, Room 104
Jenergasse 8
07743 Jena

Personal site

Natia Reineck, Dr. Show content
Natia Reineck Image: Natia Reineck

Contact:
via phone: +49 3641 9-44886
via fax: +49 3641 9-44882
natia.reineck@uni-jena.de

Adress:
Accouchierhaus, Room 102
Jenergasse 8
07743 Jena

Personal site

Oleg Belyaev, Dr. Show content
Oleg Belyaev Image: Oleg Belyaev

Contact:
via phone: +49 3641 9-44884
via fax: +49 3641 9-44882
oleg.belyaev@uni-jena.de

Adress:
Accouchierhaus, Room 103
Jenergasse 8
07743 Jena

Personal site

Tamar Khutsishvili Show content
Tamar Khutsishvili Image: Tamar Khutsishvili

Contact:
via phone: +49 3641 9-44887
via fax: +49 3641 9-44882
tamar.khutsishvili@uni-jena.de

Adress:
Accouchierhaus, Room 103
Jenergasse 8
07743 Jena

Personal site

Felix Anker Show content
Felix Anker Image: Felix Anker

Contact:
via phone: +49 3641 9-44884
via fax: +49 3641 9-44882
felix.anker@uni-jena.de

Adress:
Accouchierhaus, Room 103
Jenergasse 8
07743 Jena

Personal site

Elguja Dadunashvili, Prof. Dr. Show content
Elguja Dadunashvili Image: Elguja Dadunashvili

Contact:
via phone: +49 3641 9-44883
via fax: +49 3641 9-44882
elguja.dadunashvili@uni-jena.de

Adress:
Accouchierhaus, Room 203
Jenergasse 8
07743 Jena

Personal site

Kristian Roncero, Dr. Show content
Kristian Roncero Image: Kristian Roncero

Contact:
via phone: +49 3641 9-44883
via fax: +49 3641 9-44882
roncero@shh.mpg.de

Adress:
Accouchierhaus, Room 103
Jenergasse 8
07743 Jena

Personal site

Christoph Giesel, Dr. Show content
Christoph Giesel Image: Christoph Giesel

Contact:
via phone: +49 3641 9-44880
via fax: +49 3641 9-44882
christoph.giesel@uni-jena.de

Adress:
Accouchierhaus, Room 204
Jenergasse 8
07743 Jena

Personal site

There is also a number of other people worth mentioning. Here, we provide an overview of current visitors & guest researchers at our department.

Department Administrators

Ekkehard Lux & Gudrun Töpel
Room 327
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Phone
+49 3641 9-44700
Fax
+49 3641 9-44702
Opening hours:
Mon–Wed: 08:00–12:30 & 13:30–18:00
Thu: 08:00–12:30 & 14:00–18:00
Fri: 08:00–13:00
Postal address:
Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena
Institut für Slawistik und Kaukasusstudien
07737 Jena
Share this page
Friedrich Schiller University in the social media:
Studying amid excellence:
  • Logo of the "Total E-Quality" initiative
  • Logo of the Best Practice Club "Family at the University"
  • Logo of the "Partner University of High Performance Sports" project
  • Logo of quality of German Accreditation Council - system accredited
Top of the page